Tax Incentive Review Council


  • Meets annually for program review
  • Fairborn Government Center
    44 W Hebble Avenue
    Fairborn, OH 45324


This council is comprised of seven members: the City Manager (or designee), the County Auditor (or designee), the Finance Director (or designee), a member of Council appointed by the Mayor, a member of the Fairborn Board of Education, and two citizen members appointed by the City Manager.

  • Rob Anderson, City Manager
  • Tim Steininger, Member of Council appointed by Mayor
  • David Graham, County Auditor
  • Randy Groves, Finance Director
  • Mark North, Member of the Board of Education
  • Riad Ajami, Minority Public Member appointed by the City Manager
  • Vijay Gupta, Public Member appointed by the City Manager

Council Description

The Tax Incentive Review Council (TIRC) was established by Resolution Number 24-97 and amended by Resolution Number 137-06. The TIRC annually reviews and evaluates the performance of active Enterprise Zone Agreements to determine whether or not the individual businesses have met the requirements of the agreement.