Tax Appeals Board


  • Meets as needed.
  • Mayor's Conference Room
    Fairborn Government Center
    44 W Hebble Avenue
    Fairborn, OH 45324


The Tax Appeals Board consists of three members appointed by City Council for terms of three years.

  • Joe Graf, Member
    Term Expires: December 31, 2020
  • Leona Henrich, Member
    Term Expires: December 31, 2019
  • Debbie Billetter, Member
    Term Expires: December 31, 2018

Board Description

The Board of Tax Appeals was established by Ordinance Number 64-76 and amended by Ordinance Number 30-77. The Board serves as a point of appeal for decisions on City Income Tax payments and may affirm, reverse, or modify any tax assessments or decisions, as appropriate, to established ordinances.